National Board of Directors

Called to our mission through faith and inspired each day by the success of the people we support, our board of directors establishes the legal and ethical policies that govern our organization and ensure our future.

Cesar Villalpando

AbleLight Chairman of the Board

Jim Rymarcsuk

AbleLight Vice Chair

Randall Odzer

AbleLight Treasurer

Catherine Brondos

AbleLight Secretary

Karen Carter

AbleLight Board

Malcolm Conner

AbleLight Board

Thor Misko

AbleLight Board

Mindy Perry

AbleLight Board

Michael Toedt, MD

AbleLight Board

Christine Tricoli

AbleLight Board

Ellen Trytek

AbleLight Board

J. Larry Tyler

AbleLight Board

John Wiktor

AbleLight Board

Let's build together.

Connect with us

Make a difference

Stay in the loop